Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2019-20 George Brown Men's Basketball Exhibition Schedule

Date Teams/Event Time Score Links
Friday, September 27, 2019 at Lambton Final L, 79-73
  @ St. Lawrence Invitational
Saturday, September 28, 2019 at Georgian Final W, 73-65
  @ St. Lawrence Invitational
  at St. Lawrence Final W, 73-72
  @ St. Lawrence Invitational
Friday, October 04, 2019 at Fleming Final W, 94-70
  Durham Invitational
Saturday, October 05, 2019 at St. Lawrence Final W, 91-53
  Durham Invitational
  at Durham Final W, 85-62
  Durham Invitational
Saturday, December 28, 2019 at Sheridan 8:00pm
  East/West Challenge @ Seneca
  at Fanshawe 2:00pm
  East/West Classic @ Seneca
Sunday, December 29, 2019 at Humber 12:00pm
  East/West Challenge @ Seneca
Friday, January 03, 2020 George Brown Invitational
  through January 4th
Bold: Home event

2019-20 George Brown Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 13-1
Pct. .929
Conf. 13-1
Pct. .929
Streak Won 13
Home 7-0
Away 6-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 14
Pts per game 92.6
FG % 49.4
3PT % 32.2
FT % 65.4
Reb per game 37.9
Ast per game 23.1
Composite Calendar
October
Fri Oct 18
at
Final
L, 2-0
Centennial *
Forfeit due to ineligible player
A
Wed Oct 23
vs
Final
W, 101-84
Seneca *
H
Wed Oct 30
at
Final
W, 91-70
U of T Mississauga *
A
November
Wed Nov 06
vs
Final
W, 105-64
Fleming *
H
Sat Nov 09
vs
Final
W, 78-66
Durham *
St. James Campus
H
Wed Nov 13
at
Final
W, 83-77
Georgian *
A
Sat Nov 23
vs
Final
W, 84-61
Loyalist *
H
Sun Nov 24
vs
Final
W, 103-89
St. Lawrence *
H
Sat Nov 30
at
Final
W, 105-66
Algonquin *
A
December
Sun Dec 01
at
Final
W, 87-54
La Cite *
A
Sat Dec 28
at
Final
L, 97-81
Sheridan #
East/West Challenge
A
Sun Dec 29
vs
12:00 PM
Humber #
East/West Challenge
H
January
Fri Jan 10
vs
Final
W, 92-84
Centennial *
H
Fri Jan 17
at
Final
W, 114-75
Fleming *
A
Tue Jan 21
at
Final
W, 92-66
Durham *
A
Fri Jan 24
vs
Final
W, 82-71
U of T Mississauga *
H
Fri Jan 31
vs
8:00 PM
Algonquin *
H
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
2:00 PM
La Cite *
H
Fri Feb 07
at
8:00 PM
St. Lawrence *
A
Sat Feb 08
at
3:00 PM
Loyalist *
A
Fri Feb 14
at
8:00 PM
Seneca *
A
Fri Feb 21
vs
8:00 PM
Georgian *
H
# Exhibition
* Conference