2019-20 George Brown Men's Basketball Exhibition Schedule

Date Teams/Event Time Score Links
Friday, September 27, 2019 at St. Lawrence Invitational
  through September 28th
  at Lambton 6pm
  @ St. Lawrence Invitational
Friday, October 04, 2019 at Durham Invitational
  through October 5th
Saturday, December 28, 2019 at Sheridan 8pm
  East/West Challenge @ Seneca
  at Fanshawe 2pm
  East/West Classic @ Seneca
Sunday, December 29, 2019 at Humber 12pm
  East/West Challenge @ Seneca
Friday, January 03, 2020 George Brown Invitational
  through January 4th
Bold: Home event

2019-20 George Brown Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
Composite Calendar
October
Fri Oct 18
at
8:00 PM
Centennial *
A
Wed Oct 23
vs
8:00 PM
Seneca *
H
Wed Oct 30
at
8:00 PM
U of T Mississauga *
A
November
Wed Nov 06
vs
7:00 PM
Fleming *
H
Sat Nov 09
vs
8:00 PM
Durham *
St. James Campus
H
Wed Nov 13
at
8:00 PM
Georgian *
A
Sat Nov 23
vs
6:00 PM
Loyalist *
H
Sun Nov 24
vs
3:00 PM
St. Lawrence *
H
Sat Nov 30
at
6:00 PM
Algonquin *
A
December
Sun Dec 01
at
1:00 PM
La Cite *
A
Tue Dec 17
vs
Start of 4th
44-31
U of T
H
January
Fri Jan 10
vs
8:00 PM
Centennial *
H
Fri Jan 17
at
7:00 PM
Fleming *
A
Tue Jan 21
at
8:00 PM
Durham *
A
Fri Jan 24
vs
8:00 PM
U of T Mississauga *
H
Fri Jan 31
vs
8:00 PM
Algonquin *
H
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
2:00 PM
La Cite *
H
Fri Feb 07
at
8:00 PM
St. Lawrence *
A
Sat Feb 08
at
3:00 PM
Loyalist *
A
Fri Feb 14
at
8:00 PM
Seneca *
A
Fri Feb 21
vs
8:00 PM
Georgian *
H
* Conference