Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2019-20 George Brown Women's Basketball Exhibition Schedule

Date Teams/Event Time Score Links
Friday, September 27, 2019 at Redeemer # Final L, 72-57
  East/West Series @ Mohawk
Saturday, September 28, 2019 at Mohawk # Final L, 74-72
  East/West Series @ Mohawk
Friday, October 04, 2019 at Mount Allison # Final W, 70-52
  Dawson College (Montreal, QC)
  at Champlain Lennoxville # Final L, 66-49
  Vanier College (Montreal, QC)
Saturday, October 05, 2019 at Vanier # Final L, 83-51
  Vanier College (Montreal, QC)
  at Holland # Final L, 64-54
  Champlain College (Montreal, QC)
Friday, January 03, 2020 at Lambton Final - OT L, 72-67
  Seneca Invitational
Saturday, January 04, 2020 at Loyalist Final W, 57-46
  Seneca Invitational
  at Seneca Final W, 77-50
  Seneca Invitational
# Exhibition

2019-20 George Brown Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 13-3
Pct. .813
Conf. 13-3
Pct. .813
Streak Won 6
Home 8-0
Away 5-3
Neutral 0-0
Games 16
Pts per game 75.5
FG % 37.5
3PT % 26.1
FT % 69.8
Reb per game 38.9
Ast per game 14.2
Composite Calendar
October
Fri Oct 18
at
Final
W, 81-75
Centennial *
A
Wed Oct 23
vs
Final
W, 93-55
Seneca *
H
Wed Oct 30
at
Final
L, 64-59
U of T Mississauga *
A
November
Sat Nov 09
vs
Final
W, 82-71
Durham *
St. James Campus
H
Wed Nov 13
at
Final
W, 81-32
Georgian *
A
Sat Nov 23
vs
Final
W, 65-43
Loyalist *
H
Sun Nov 24
vs
Final
W, 87-62
St. Lawrence *
H
Sat Nov 30
at
Final
L, 67-61
Algonquin *
A
January
Fri Jan 10
vs
Final - OT
W, 81-77
Centennial *
H
Tue Jan 21
at
Final
L, 71-57
Durham *
A
Fri Jan 24
vs
Final
W, 86-75
U of T Mississauga *
H
Fri Jan 31
vs
Final
W, 72-63
Algonquin *
H
February
Fri Feb 07
at
Final
W, 69-59
St. Lawrence *
A
Sat Feb 08
at
Final
W, 69-57
Loyalist *
A
Fri Feb 14
at
Final
W, 77-62
Seneca *
A
Fri Feb 21
vs
Final
W, 88-36
Georgian *
H
* Conference

2019-20 George Brown Women's Basketball Playoff Schedule

Overall 1-1
Pct. .500
Conf. 1-1
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 1
Home 1-0
Away 0-1
Neutral 0-0
Composite Calendar
February
Sat Feb 29
vs
Final
W, 79-62
Mohawk * %
GAME F
H
March
Fri Mar 06
at
Final
L, 74-66
St. Clair * %
GAME 1
A
* Conference
% Post season