Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2019-20 George Brown Women's Basketball Exhibition Schedule

Date Teams/Event Time Score Links
Friday, September 27, 2019 at Redeemer # Final L, 72-57
  East/West Series @ Mohawk
Saturday, September 28, 2019 at Mohawk # Final L, 74-72
  East/West Series @ Mohawk
Friday, October 04, 2019 at Mount Allison # Final W, 70-52
  Dawson College (Montreal, QC)
  at Champlain Lennoxville # Final L, 66-49
  Vanier College (Montreal, QC)
Saturday, October 05, 2019 at Vanier # Final L, 83-51
  Vanier College (Montreal, QC)
  at Holland # Final L, 64-54
  Champlain College (Montreal, QC)
Friday, January 03, 2020 at Seneca Invitational
  through January 4th
# Exhibition

2019-20 George Brown Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 4-1
Pct. .800
Conf. 4-1
Pct. .800
Streak Won 2
Home 2-0
Away 2-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 5
Pts per game 79.2
FG % 35.0
3PT % 23.3
FT % 76.6
Reb per game 41.0
Ast per game 15.2
Composite Calendar
October
Fri Oct 04
vs
Final
W, 70-52
Mount Allison #
@ Dawson College
N
Fri Oct 18
at
Final
W, 81-75
Centennial *
A
Wed Oct 23
vs
Final
W, 93-55
Seneca *
H
Wed Oct 30
at
Final
L, 64-59
U of T Mississauga *
A
November
Sat Nov 09
vs
Final
W, 82-71
Durham *
St. James Campus
H
Wed Nov 13
at
Final
W, 81-32
Georgian *
A
Sat Nov 23
vs
4:00 PM
Loyalist *
H
Sun Nov 24
vs
1:00 PM
St. Lawrence *
H
Sat Nov 30
at
4:00 PM
Algonquin *
A
January
Fri Jan 10
vs
6:00 PM
Centennial *
H
Tue Jan 21
at
6:00 PM
Durham *
A
Fri Jan 24
vs
6:00 PM
U of T Mississauga *
H
Fri Jan 31
vs
6:00 PM
Algonquin *
H
February
Fri Feb 07
at
6:00 PM
St. Lawrence *
A
Sat Feb 08
at
1:00 PM
Loyalist *
A
Fri Feb 14
at
6:00 PM
Seneca *
A
Fri Feb 21
vs
6:00 PM
Georgian *
H
# Exhibition
* Conference