Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

STAFF DIRECTORY

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Melanie Gerin-Lajoie
Manager, Athletics and Recreation
(416) 415-5000 ext. 2176 melanie.gerinlajoie@georgebrown.ca
Deanna Oliver
Athletics and Recreation Coordinator
(416) 415-5000 ext. 2177 doliver@georgebrown.ca
Tammy Nopuente
Athletics and Recreation Coordinator
(416) 415-5000 ext. 4068 tnopuent@georgebrown.ca
Mark Couch
Athletics and Recreation Coordinator
(416) 415-5000 ext. 4627 mark.couch@georgebrown.ca
Wendy Roberts-Simpson
Athletics and Recreation Coordinator
(416) 415-5000 ext. 3335 wroberts@georgebrown.ca
Kyra Lindsay-Ng
Athletic Therapy Coordinator
(416) 415-5000 ext. 3962 klindsay@georgebrown.ca
Geoff Gordon
Athletic Facilities Coordinator
(416) 415-5000 ext. 4714 geoffrey.gordon@georgebrown.ca
Jake Howorth
Sports Information and Media Coordinator
(416) 415-5000 ext. 4223 jake.howorth@georgebrown.ca
Farrah Sheikh
Varsity Academic Assistant
fsheikh4@georgebrown.ca
Shannon TenBrink
Graphic Designer
(416) 415 5000 ext. 3336 shannon.tenbrink@georgebrown.ca

Badminton Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Will Schram
Badminton Head Coach
will.schram@georgebrown.ca
Howard Wong
Badminton Assistant Coach
Yunji Kim
Badminton Assistant Coach

Men's Baseball Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
AJ Wideman
Men's Baseball Head Coach
aaron.wideman@georgebrown.ca
Jordan Wideman
Men's Baseball Assistant Coach
Bryan Mulveney
Men's Baseball Assistant Coach
Jesus Recinos
Men's Baseball Assistant Coach

Men's Basketball Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jason Dawkins
Men's Basketball Head Coach
jason.dawkins@georgebrown.ca
Michael Luczak
Men's Basketball Lead Assistant Coach
Nolan Gooding
Men's Basketball Assistant Coach
Marlon Greene
Men's Basketball Assistant Coach

Men's Soccer Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Williams
Men's Soccer Head Coach
john.williams3@georgebrown.ca
Richard Kirwan
Men's Soccer Assistant Coach

Men's Volleyball Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Garrett May
Men's Volleyball Head Coach
garrett.may@georgebrown.ca
Reed May
Men's Volleyball Lead Assistant Coach
Matthew Palkowski
Men's Volleyball Assistant Coach

Women's Basketball Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Omari Wiltshire
Women's Basketball Interim Head Coach
Omari.Wiltshire@georgebrown.ca
Ben Blanc
Women's Basketball Assistant Coach
Warren Williams
Women's Basketball Consultant
Warren.Williams@georgebrown.ca

Women's Soccer Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Leslie Fitzpatrick
Women's Soccer Head Coach
Leslie.Fitzpatrick@georgebrown.ca​
Amie Lin
Women's Soccer Assistant Coach
Zane O'Brien
Women's Soccer Assistant Coach

Women's Volleyball Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Daphne Choi
Women's Volleyball Head Coach
daphne.choi@georgebrown.ca
Matthew Moya
Women's Volleyball Assistant Coach
Sarah Hua
Women's Volleyball Assistant Coach
Timothy Tan
Women's Volleyball Assistant Coach