Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Melanie Gerin-Lajoie
Manager of Athletics and Recreation
(416) 415-5000 ext. 2176 melanie.gerinlajoie@georgebrown.ca
Deanna Oliver
Athletics and Recreation Coordinator
(416) 415-5000 ext. 2177 doliver@georgebrown.ca
Tammy Nopuente
Athletics and Recreation Coordinator
(416) 415-5000 ext. 4068 tnopuent@georgebrown.ca
Mark Couch
Athletics and Recreation Coordinator
(416) 415-5000 ext. 4627 mark.couch@georgebrown.ca
Wendy Roberts-Simpson
Athletics and Recreation Coordinator
(416) 415-5000 ext. 3335 wroberts@georgebrown.ca
Kyra Lindsay-Ng
Head Athletic Therapist
(416) 415-5000 ext. 3962 klindsay@georgebrown.ca
Zachary McRae
Sports Information and Marketing Specialist
(416) 415-5000 ext. 4223 zachary.mcrae@georgebrown.ca
Geoff Gordon
Athletic Facilities Coordinator
(416) 415-5000 ext. 4714 geoffrey.gordon@georgebrown.ca
Raj Ram
Athletic Facilities Coordinator
(416) 415-5000 ext. 6796 raj.ram@georgebrown.ca
John Lam
Athletics Academic Liaison
(416) 415-5000 ext. 3304 John.Lam2@georgebrown.ca
Phil Iver
Sports Information Assistant
Leanne Prade
Varsity Event Specialist
lprade@georgebrown.ca
Bonnie Tran
Marketing Assistant
(416) 415-5000 ext. 3336 btran14@georgebrown.ca

Badminton

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Will Schram
Badminton Head Coach
will.schram@georgebrown.ca
Donnie Tai
Badminton Assistant Coach
Howard Wong
Badminton Assistant Coach

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
AJ Wideman
Men's Baseball Head Coach
aaron.wideman@georgebrown.ca
Bryan Mulveney
Men's Baseball Assistant Coach
Ben Anderson
Men's Baseball Assistant Coach
Jesus Recinos
Men's Baseball Assistant Coach
Jordan Wideman
Men's Baseball Assistant Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Peter Sambu
Men's Basketball Head Coach
peter.sambu@georgebrown.ca
Patrick Brown
Men's Basketball Assistant Coach
Justin Bhangoo
Men's Basketball Assistant Coach
Dalmar Ali
Graduate Assistant

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Williams
Men's Soccer Head Coach
john.williams@georgebrown.ca
Ibrahim Handule
Men's Soccer Assistant Coach
Richard Kirwan
Men's Soccer Assistant Coach

Men's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Garrett May
Men's Volleyball Head Coach
garrett.may@georgebrown.ca
D'Artaniel Jackman
Men's Volleyball Assistant Coach
Reed May
Men's Volleyball Assistant Coach
Richard Serote
Men's Volleyball Assistant Coach

Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nelson Njeru
Cross Country Head Coach
nelsonnjeru@gmail.com
Edgar Malchic
Cross Country Assistant Coach
Lena Mukhtar
Cross Country Assistant Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Warren Williams
Women's Basketball Head Coach
warren.williams@georgebrown.ca
Omari Wiltshire
Women's Basketball Assistant Coach
Ben Blanc
Women's Basketball Assistant Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Leslie Fitzpatrick
Women's Soccer Head Coach
Leslie.Fitzpatrick@georgebrown.ca​
Amie Lin
Women's Soccer Assistant Coach
Zane O'Brien
Women's Soccer Assistant Coach

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Daphne Choi
Women's Volleyball Head Coach
daphne.choi@georgebrown.ca
Anthony Fong
Women's Volleyball Assistant Coach
Matthew Moya
Women's Volleyball Assistant Coach
Sarah Hua
Women's Volleyball Assistant Coach
Timothy Tan
Women's Volleyball Assistant Coach