Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2019-20 George Brown Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 8-5
Pct. .615
Conf. 8-5
Pct. .615
Streak Won 2
Home 4-3
Away 4-2
Neutral 0-0
Matches 13
Kills per set 7.64
Hitting % .151
Assists per set 6.53
Blocks per set 0.72
Service Aces per set 2.64
Digs per set 8.83
Composite Calendar
September
Sat Sep 28
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Lethbridge College #
@ St. Boniface University 23-25, 25-12, 16-14
N
Sun Sep 29
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Lethbridge College #
@ St. Boniface University 25-18, 25-19
N
October
Sat Oct 19
at
Final
W, 3-1
Seneca *
A
Sat Oct 26
vs
Final
W, 3-0
La Cite *
H
Sun Oct 27
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Algonquin *
H
November
Sun Nov 03
at
Final
W, 3-1
Loyalist *
A
Sat Nov 09
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Durham *
H
Wed Nov 13
at
Final
W, 3-0
Fleming *
A
Sat Nov 16
at
Final
L, 3-0
Canadore *
A
Wed Nov 20
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Georgian *
H
Wed Nov 27
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Centennial *
H
January
Sat Jan 11
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Fleming *
H
Wed Jan 15
at
Final
L, 3-0
Durham *
A
Sat Jan 18
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Loyalist *
H
Fri Jan 24
at
Final
W, 3-2
Centennial *
A
Fri Jan 31
at
6:00 PM
Algonquin *
A
February
Sat Feb 01
at
1:00 PM
La Cite *
A
Sun Feb 09
vs
1:00 PM
Canadore *
H
Wed Feb 12
at
6:00 PM
Georgian *
A
Fri Feb 14
vs
6:00 PM
Seneca *
H
# Exhibition
* Conference